NCSS Board of Directors

 

Executive Board Members

NCSS President
Leland D. Strother
leland@strotherlandsurveying.com

NCSS President-Elect
James M. Watkins
jwatk3120@yahoo.com

NCSS Vice President
Tim Bowes
tbowes@vhb.com

NCSS Past President
Chad T. Howard
howard@taylorwiseman.com

NCSS Secretary/Treasurer
Donald H. McNeil 
dhmac@bellsouth.net

NSPS Delegate
Randy S. Rambeau, Sr.
rrambeau@mckimcreed.com

NCSS Executive Director
Christy C. Davis
cdavis@ncsurveyors.com

Chapter Presidents

Albemarle Chapter President
Paul J. Toti
paul@paultotisurveying.com

Cape Fear Chapter President
Mike J. Adams
capefearchapter.ncss@gmail.com

Central Chapter President
Jerry C. Callicutt
jcc@rtmc.net

Coastal Chapter President
John A. Odom
jodom.pls@embarqmail.com

Eastern Chapter President
Stuart C. Barwick
bstu33@hotmail.com

Foothills Chapter President
J. Douglas Suttles
doug@suttlessurvey.com



Guilford Chapter President
Jerry W. Nave
jwnave@ncat.edu

Johnston County Chapter President
J. Shane Strickland
mebstrick@gmail.com

Mecklenburg Chapter President
J. David Lee, II
dlee@calyxengineers.com

Nantahala Chapter President
R. Joel Johnson
rjjohnson31@hotmail.com

NE Piedmont Chapter President
Nathan R. Hymiller, Jr.
pls3010@aol.com

Northwest Chapter President
Marvin J. Nunley
mtnldsurveying@bellsouth.net

Piedmont Chapter President
William Ciccolella
accuratesurveying@hotmail.com

Southeastern Chapter President
Benjamin C. Brown
benjyb@bellsouth.net

SW Piedmont Chapter President
Clifford C. Johnson
cliffj@cityofgastonia.com 

Triangle Chapter President
Augustin D. Keane
gkeane@espassociates.com

Western Chapter President
Jared R. Ownbey
jaredownbey@abtech.edu

Yadkin Valley Chapter President
Marion L. Sandlin, Jr.
marionsandlin@cesicgs.com